2020 INDOOR SOCCER - REGISTRATION OPEN


Aug. 24, 2020


There will be an "indoor season" that consists of games every two weeks, practices every week and technical every week. 

Location of practices and games will be confirmed at a later date but we can confirm strict safety guidelines will be in place as the safety of players, coaches and parents/fans is still a top priority for everyone. 

Interested in registering with INTER then please reach out to the appropriate coach below:

 

DEVELOPMENTAL

U5-U7 BOY/GIRLS CO-ED (2013-2015)

TBD

EMAIL: internazionalesoccerclub@gmail.com

 U8 BOY/GIRLS CO-ED (2013-2014)

Lisa Falcone

PHONE: 780-278-8864
EMAIL: lisa.falcone@ecsd.net

 U9 BOY/GIRLS CO-ED (2012-2013)

 Evan Santos

PHONE: 780-802-2520
EMAIL: esantos1@ualberta.ca

 U10 BOYS X (2011)

 Jeff Silva

PHONE: 780-298-2477
EMAIL: jeff.silva@pagnotta.ca

 U10 GIRLS (2011)

Rodolfo Aguilar

PHONE: 780-991-2451

EMAIL: rodolfosoccer8@yahoo.ca

 U11 GIRLS (2010)

Boris Contreras

PHONE: 780-721-8957
EMAIL: borisvcontreras@gmail.com

 U11 GIRLS (2010)

Marcin Marko

PHONE: 587-590-3096
EMAIL: marcinmarkomoto@gmail.com 

 U11 BOYS (2010)

Tobias Maeder

PHONE: 780-937-8437
EMAIL: tobias.maeder76@gmail.com

 U11 BOYS (2010)

Yiren (Eason) Du

PHONE: 780-215-1914
EMAIL: du1112@msn.com

 U12 BOYS (2009)

Ben Kozar

PHONE: 780-297-3492
EMAIL: ben@icommechanical.com 

 U12 GIRLS (2009)

Naser Abdo

PHONE: 587-433-5390
EMAIL: nada@aplusaviation.com 

 

COMPETITIVE

U13 BOYS (2008) Boris Contreras

PHONE: 780-721-8957
EMAIL: borisvcontreras@gmail.com

U13 GIRLS (2008)

Jefferson Alves

PHONE: 780-996-1233
EMAIL: Nellie.Alves@epsb.ca

 U15 Tier 2 BOYS X (2007)

Tobias Maeder

PHONE: 780-937-8437
EMAIL: tobias.maeder76@gmail.com

 U15 Tier 2 BOYS Y (2007)

Jorge Menjivar

PHONE: 780-218-9282
EMAIL: jorgemenjivar123@gmail.com

 U15 Tier 1 GIRLS (2006)

Tom Dardano

PHONE: 780-995-2818
EMAIL: tdardano@shaw.ca

 U17 Tier 1 GIRLS (2005)

Martin Walsh

PHONE: 780-984-2921
EMAIL: mkwalsh@shaw.ca

 U17 Tier 2 BOYS (2005)

Ross Ongaro & Martin Dugas

PHONE: 780-916-1284
EMAIL: rossongaro@gmail.com

 U17 Tier 1 BOYS (2004)

Martin Halabi

PHONE: 780-952-0433
EMAIL: martin@capcommrealty.ca

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started