John Matemisz President
Pat Bruni Vice-President
Pat Dearborn Treasurer
Leslie Borin Secretary
Ross Ongaro Technical Director
Jenna Panchuk BINGO Coordinator
Kim Harvey Registrar
Kelly Walsh CASINO Director
Jackie Figueroa Facilities Director
Rodolfo Aguilar Equipment Director
Amber Fobes Communications
Simon Kerr Webmaster
Bruno Bavaro Member at large
Tony Talarico Member at large

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information