DEVELOPMENTAL PROGRAM - U12 GIRLS Y



Practices

Location Date Notes
Dr Donald Massey School 5435 162 avenue Thu, Sep. 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Castlebrook Prostart Techical Session Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Notes
Dr Donald Massey School 5435 162 ave Sun, Sep. 15, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Notes
Castlebrook Park: Prostart Technical Sessions Tue, Sep. 17, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Goalie Prostart
Castlebrook Park: Prostart Technical Sessions Tue, Sep. 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Arrive by 5:00
Castlebrook Park: Prostart Technical Sessions Tue, Sep. 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Arrive by 5:00
Dr Donald Massey School Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Castlebrook Park: Prostart Technical Sessions Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arrive by 10:30
Dr Donald Massey School 5435 162 ave Sun, Sep. 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Notes
Castlebrook Park: Prostart Technical Sessions Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Goalie Prostart
Castlebrook Park: Prostart Technical Sessions Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Arrive by 5:00
Dr Donald Massey School Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive by 6:15
Dr Donald Massey School Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Castlebrook Park: Prostart Technical Sessions Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Goalie Prostart
Castlebrook Park: Prostart Technical Sessions Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Arrive by 5:00
Dr Donald Massey School Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive by 6:15
Mary Butterworth School - 16315 109 St Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Arrive by 7:15
Castlebrook Park: Prostart Technical Sessions Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Goalie Prostart
Dr Donald Massey School Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive by 6:15
Dr Donald Massey School Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive by 6:15
Victoria Soccer Club - Prostart Technical Session Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Arrive by 5:00
Dr Donald Massey School Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive by 6:15
Mary Butterworth School - 16315 109 St Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Arrive by 7:15
St Pius X - Prostart Technical Session 12214-128 Street Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Arrive by 7:30
Mary Butterworth School - 16315 109 St Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Arrive by 7:15
Dr Donald Massey School Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive by 6:15
St Pius X - Prostart Technical Session 12214-128 Street Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Arrive by 7:30
Dr Donald Massey School Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive by 6:15
Victoria Soccer Club - Prostart Technical Session Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Arrive by 5:00
Dr Donald Massey School Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive by 6:15
Victoria Soccer Club - Prostart Technical Session Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Arrive by 5:00
Dr Donald Massey School Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive by 6:15
Mary Butterworth School - 16315 109 St Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Arrive by 7:15
St Pius X - Prostart Technical Session 12214-128 Street Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Arrive by 7:30
Dr Donald Massey School Thu, Dec. 05, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive by 6:15
Mary Butterworth School - 16315 109 St Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Arrive by 7:15
St Pius X - Prostart Technical Session 12214-128 Street Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Arrive by 7:30
Victoria Soccer Club - Prostart Technical Session Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Arrive by 5:00
Victoria Soccer Club - Prostart Technical Session Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Arrive by 5:00
Mary Butterworth School - 16315 109 St Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Arrive by 7:15
St Pius X - Prostart Technical Session 12214-128 Street Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Arrive by 7:30
Dr Donald Massey School Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive by 6:15
Mary Butterworth School - 16315 109 St Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Arrive by 7:15
St Pius X - Prostart Technical Session 12214-128 Street Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Arrive by 7:30
Dr Donald Massey School Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive by 6:15
Victoria Soccer Club - Prostart Technical Session Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM Arrive by 5:00
Dr Donald Massey School Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive by 6:15
Mary Butterworth School - 16315 109 St Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Arrive by 7:15
St Pius X - Prostart Technical Session 12214-128 Street Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Arrive by 7:30
Dr Donald Massey School Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive by 6:15
Mary Butterworth School - 16315 109 St Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Arrive by 7:15
St Pius X - Prostart Technical Session 12214-128 Street Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Arrive by 7:30
Dr Donald Massey School Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive by 6:15
St Pius X - Prostart Technical Session 12214-128 Street Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Arrive by 7:30
Dr Donald Massey School Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive by 6:15
Mary Butterworth School - 16315 109 St Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Arrive by 7:15
Dr Donald Massey School Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive by 6:15

Upcoming Practices


Dr Donald Massey School

Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Arrive by 6:15


Mary Butterworth School - 16315 109 St

Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Arrive by 7:15


St Pius X - Prostart Technical Session 12214-128 Street

Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

Arrive by 7:30


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.